THE HÔTEL PARIS LOUVRE OPÉRA

HotelB01
HotelB02
HotelB03

The three-star boutique BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra hotel enjoys a prime location in the 1st arrondissement, right in the centre of Paris. :

– close to Paris’ most prestigious monuments and museums such as the Opéra Garnier, Place Vendôme, La Comédie Française, the Louvre, the Jardin des Tuileries, Place de la Madeleine, Place de la Concorde, and more;
– near the big department stores (Le Printemps, Les Galeries Lafayette), rue St-Honoré, and Place Saint-Honoré, famous for their luxury boutiques and hidden gems; the Carrousel du Louvre; and also, a stone’s throw from Place des Victoires and its designer stores, the Galerie Vivienne, and more.

A BOUTIQUE HOTEL


 

With its elegant facade and period wrought-iron railings, this carefully renovated historical residence offers a beautifully refined setting in which to enjoy some authentic Parisian charm and a little tranquillity right in the very heart of the capital.
The bronze work, lighting and exotic-wood furniture that greet you in the lobby are designed and crafted by artist Franck Evennou. A refined poetic language that sits beautifully with the soft velvets, the delicate greys and ivories, and the presence of Toulouse Lautrec’s ‘Woman with a black boa’, a reminder that the hotel is steeped in the works of the famous painter. This extends to the rooms where his sketches and engravings portray spontaneous moments of intimacy and elegantly fuse with the sleek, contemporary decor.

A historical hotel that has been designed to ensure that guests benefit from high-tech equipment (LED flat-screen TVs, Wi-Fi in the rooms and common areas, air conditioning) whilst retaining its character and authenticity.

A plush ambiance, comfort, and attentive welcome and service, the three-star boutique BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra hotel offers a quality stay.

A HOTEL INSPIRED BY TOULOUSE-LAUTREC


 

Heavily featuring Henri de Toulouse Lautrec who used to visit La Fleur blanche, a prestigious brothel located on the same street during France’s Second Empire, the three-star boutique BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra hotel is steeped in the works of the famous painter. Paintings, drawings and sketches portray spontaneous moments of intimacy, offering guests the opportunity to soak up the Belle Époque ambiance and discover the work of this great artist.

 

 

20 COSY ROOMS


 

With refined furniture and predominantly delicate tones, the bright and serene rooms (overlooking the quiet rue des Moulins, or the interior courtyard) offer a haven of tranquillity.
All benefit from the latest in technology (LED flat-screen TVs, Wi-Fi access) while retaining the authenticity and intimacy of a hotel steeped in history.

Free Wi-Fi

Non-smoking rooms

Mini-bar with complimentary non-alcoholic drinks

Buffet breakfast

Restaurant bookings

Accessible for people with reduced mobility

Safe

International newspapers

Taxi bookings

Reception open 24/7

Air-conditioned rooms

Tea and coffee served in the lounge

Theatre bookings

Laundry service

Small dogs allowed

Site officiel de l'Hôtel Paris Louvre Opéra | Hôtel 3 étoiles à Paris I - Premier arrondissement
348934
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-348934,eltd-cpt-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,grid_1200,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

L’hôtel Paris Louvre Opéra

hotel paris louvre opera
Lobby et salle pdj 2
Lobby

L’hôtel de charme trois étoiles BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle dans le 1er arrondissement, au centre de Paris :

–  proche des plus prestigieux monuments et musées parisiens (l’Opéra Garnier, la Place Vendôme, La Comédie Française, Le Louvre, le Jardin des Tuileries, la Place de la Madeleine, la Place de la Concorde…) ;

– proche des Grands Magasins (Le Printemps, Les Galeries Lafayette), de la rue St-Honoré, et de la Place Saint-Honoré, célèbres pour leurs boutiques de luxe et leurs adresses plus confidentielles ; du Carrousel du Louvre ;  et aussi, à deux pas de la Place des Victoires et de ses boutiques de créateurs, de la Galerie Vivienne…

Un hôtel de charme


 

Avec son élégante façade, ses rambardes en fer forgé d’époque, cette demeure historique rénovée avec soin offre un cadre privilégié et raffiné pour goûter l’authentique charme parisien et le calme au cœur même de la capitale.

Les  bronzes, les bois exotiques du mobilier et les luminaires qui vous accueillent  dans le lobby ont été dessinés et réalisés par l’artiste Franck Evennou. Un langage poétique raffiné qui se marie avec la douceur  des velours, la délicatesse des gris et des ivoires, et la présence de La femme au boa noir de Toulouse Lautrec qui rappelle que ce lieu est tout imprégné des travaux du célèbre  peintre.
Ainsi, dans les chambres, croquis et gravures témoignent de moments d’intimité pris sur le vif et viennent s’inscrire avec élégance dans une décoration contemporaine très soignée.

 

Un hôtel chargé d’histoire où tout a été aussi pensé pour vous faire bénéficier d’un équipement high-tech (téléviseurs à écran plat LD, accès Wifi dans les chambres et parties communes, air conditionné), tout en préservant son âme et son authenticité.

 

Ambiance feutrée, confort, accueil et service très attentionnés le boutique-hôtel trois étoiles BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra vous réserve un séjour de qualité.

Un lieu inspiré par Toulouse-Lautrec


 

Marqué par la présence de Henri de Toulouse Lautrec qui fréquentait La Fleur blanche, la plus prestigieuse des Maisons closes sise en ce même lieu sous le Second Empire, l’hôtel de charme trois étoiles BEST WESTERN Paris Louvre Opéra est tout imprégné des travaux du célèbre peintre. Peinture, dessins, croquis témoignent de moments d’intimité pris sur le vif. Une invitation à  plonger dans la Belle-Epoque et découvrir l’oeuvre de ce grand artiste.

 

 

20 chambres très cosy


 

Le design épuré du mobilier, les parti-pris chromatiques délicats et plus appuyés, la clarté et la sérénité des chambres (donnent sur la  petite rue des Moulins, peu passante ou la cour intérieure) en font de véritables havres de paix.
Toutes bénéficient des technologies les plus modernes (téléviseurs à écran plat LD, accès Wifi)  et savent préserver leur authenticité et l’intimité d’un lieu chargé d’histoire.

Wifi gratuit

Chambres non fumeur

Mini-bar : boissons sans alcool offertes

Petit-déjeuner buffet

Réservation de restaurants

Aménagé PMR

Coffre-fort

Presse internationale

Réservation de taxis

Réception ouverte 24/7

Chambres climatisées

Thé et café servi dans le salon

Réservation de spectacles

Service de blanchisserie

Petits chiens acceptés